2020 Scholarship Recipients Announced

United Producers is proud to announce the 2020 scholarship recipients. 10 – $1,000 scholarships were awarded to graduating high school students pursuing a degree in agriculture. The list of recipients and the UPI market they use is below. 

Click here to read more about the scholarship recipients.

2020 Scholarship Winners:
Anne Becker – Shelbyville, Ill.
Elle Fleenor – Little York, Ind.
Grant Geiger – Cass City, Mich.
Lane Harbage – Eaton and Hillsboro, Ohio
Tanner Mickey – Shelbyville, Ill.
Lance Mitchell – Fairfield, Ill.
Chelsea Ochs – Vincennes, Ind.
Eric Schafer – Shelbyville, Ill.
Paige Van Dyke – Salem and Shelbyville, Ill.
Libby Wischmeier – Little York, Ind.