2021 Scholarship Recipients

United Producers is proud to announce the 2021 scholarship recipients. 10 – $1,000 scholarships were awarded to graduating high school students continuing their education. The list of recipients is they use is below.

You can read more about each recipient and their future plans here: 2021 Scholarship Recipients.

2021 Scholarship Winners:
Kaleb Gillespie – Leipsic, Ohio
Shala Graham – Frazeysburg, Ohio
Sydney Hefty – Auburn, Ind.
Emily Hoene – Elizabethtown, Ind.
Caleb Isler – Marysville, Ohio
Ty Knodle – Fillmore, Ill.
Luke Millay – Guston, Ky.
Hayden Schlichter – Bath, Ind.
Josephine Selm – Brookville, Ind.
Morgan Wilderman – Greenville, Ill.